Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Saturday Night Live in French
9 novembre 2016

Dégage!!! - S35E6 (14/11/2009)

will-ferrell

SNL Digital Short: Get Out - Saturday Night Live




Coloc aux toilettes: Dude! What are you doing?!

Mec! Tu fais quoi là ?!



Coloc: Sorry, sorry, sorry!

Désolé, désolé, désolé!



Coloc aux toilettes: Get out of here! Close the door! Get out!

Casse-toi d'ici! Ferme la porte! Sors! 



Coloc: Anybody in there? Hello? Coming in. Anybody?

Y a quelqu'un ? Hé ho? Je rentre ? Quelqu'un est là ?



Coloc aux toilettes: Dude! What are you doing?!

Mec! Tu fais quoi là ?!



Coloc: I'm sorry! I knocked! I knocked!

Je suis désolé! J'ai frappé! J'ai frappé!



Coloc aux toilettes: I had headphones on!! Get out!!

J'avais mon casque sur les oreilles! Sors! 

 

Coloc: Ok!

Ok!

This is my place.

C'est là que je vis.



Copine: Cool! ......Oh!

Cool! ...Oh!


Coloc aux toilettes: Oh! No! Someone's in here! Get out! Get ou-out!!

Oh! Non! C'est occupé! Sortez, sortez!  Sors d'ici!



Coloc: Sorry!

Désolé!


Coloc aux toilettes: Get out of here!! I said get out of here!

Sors!!!  J'ai dit sors d'ici!!!!

 

Coloc: Sorry!

Désolé!


Coloc aux toilettes: Come on, dude!

Allez mec!!

Hey!!  I'm out here!! Come on!!

Eh! Je suis juste là! Allez!!

Someone's in here!

C'est occupé!!



Coloc: What?

Quoi ?


Coloc aux toilettes: Hey! I said someone's in here, man!

Eh! J'ai dit: c'est occupé, mec!

Coloc: I'm sorry!

Je suis désolé!


Coloc aux toilettes: Go! Get out!

Pars! Sors!



Coloc: Anybody in there? Roomie? I know you're at work, so... you cannot be in there. 

Est-ce qu'il y a quelqu'un? Roomie? Je sais que tu travailles donc...tu ne peux pas être là.

I know I'm just talking to myself right now.  You're not in there, right? okay. Alright.

Je sais que je parle tout seul là! Tu n'es pas là, pas vrai? Ok. Très bien.


Coloc aux toilettes: Dude!

Mec!!



Coloc: I'm sorry! I'm sorry!

Je suis désolé, je suis désolé!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Saturday Night Live in French
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 24 782
Publicité