Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Saturday Night Live in French
28 octobre 2016

What is Love? - S21E20 (18/05/1996)

will-ferrell

Haddaway - What Is Love [Official]

Musique: "What is Love", Haddaway.

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tojicre_Qe8



Doug Butabi: Heeeey! Wanna dance? No? Okay, don't worry about it!

Heeeey! Tu veux danser? Non? Ok, c'est pas grave!



Steve ButabiHey, you wanna dance? No? Alright.

Eeeeh! Tu veux danser? Non? Très bien.



Fellow Roxbury Guy: Who's gonna dance? You, me? You, me?

Qui veut danser? Toi, moi? Toi, moi?

It's okay! It's out!

C'est bon!! On sort!!!

____

Les 3 Roxbury Guys: No no no no!!!!!!

Non non non non!!!!!

____

Doug Butabi: Hey, you wanna dance, huh?

Eh, tu veux danser? Hein?

Me? Him?

Moi? Lui?


Les 3 Roxbury Guys: Me? Him? Him? Me? Me? Me? Him? Him? Me? Him? Him!

Moi? Lui? Moi? Lui? Moi? Lui? Moi? Lui? Lui? Moi?



Doug Butabi: It's you!

C'est toi!!!


Femme: Hey! What are you doing?

Hey! Vous faîtes quoi?

____

Doug Butabi: What's up?

Quoi de neuf?



Steve Butabi: Nothing. It's Steve! What's up?

Rien! C'est Steve! Quoi de neuf!!


Fellow Roxbury Guy: I'm in the back, just working it! What's up with you?

Je suis assis derrière, je travaille! Et toi, quoi de neuf?



Steve Butabi: Nothing. Later!

Rien! A plus!!

____

"There's only you in my life /The only thing that's right/ My first love,..."

"Toi seule compte dans ma vie, le seule chose réelle, mon premier amour..."


Jeune marié: Hey, come on!

Eh, vous êtes sérieux là!



Steve Butabi: What?!

Quoi?!

 

Jeune marié:Get off!

Barrez-vous!

_____

Doug Butabi: Something's wrong with the CD!

Le CD déconne!


Fellow Roxbury Guy: What the hell is going on?!

Putain, qu'est-ce qui se passe!

Dust!

Poussière!

___

Fellow Roxbury Guy: Souvenir!

Souvenir!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Saturday Night Live in French
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 24 783
Publicité