Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Saturday Night Live in French
6 janvier 2017

Plus de cloche de vache! - S25E16 (08/04/2000)

will-ferrell

 


 

After a series of staggering defeats, Blue Oyster Cult assembled in the recording studio in late 1976 for a session with famed producer Bruce Dickinson. And, luckily for us, the cameras were rolling.

Après une série d'échecs cuisants, Blue Oyster Cult s'est réunit dans le studio d'enregistrement à la fin de l'année 1976 pour une session avec le célèbre producteur Bruce Dickinson. On a de la chance, les caméras tournaient.


Bruce Dickinson: Alright, guys, I think we're ready to lay this first track down. By the way, my name is Bruce Dickinson. Yes, the Bruce Dickinson. And I gotta tell you: fellas.. you have got what appears to be a dynamite sound!

Très bien les gars, je crois que nous sommes prêts à enregistrer le dernier tube. Au fait, je m'appelle Bruce Dickinson. Oui le Bruce Dickinson. Et je dois vous dire les mecs, vous avez un son de dingue!


Eric Bloom: Coming from you, Bruce, that means a lot.

Venant de vous, Bruce, ça représente beaucoup!


Buck Dharma: Yeah. I mean, you're Bruce Dickinson!

Ouais je veux dire, vous êtes Bruce Dickinson!


Alan: This is incredible!

C'est incroyable!


Bobby: I can't believe Bruce Dickinson digs our sound!

Je n'arrive pas à croire que Bruce Dickinson aime notre son!



Bruce Dickinson: Easy, guys.. I put my pants on just like the rest of you -- one leg at a time.

Facile les gars, je mets mon pantalon comme vous, une jambe à la fois!

Except, once my pants are on, I make gold records.

Sauf quand j'ai mon pantalon, je fais des disques d'or!

Alright, here we go. "Fear... Don't Fear the Reaper" -- take one. Roll it

Très bien, c'est parti! "Fear... Don't Fear the Reaper" prise 1. C'est parti!



Eric Bloom: Alright! One, two, three, four...

Très bien! 1, 2, 3, 4...

Okay! Wait! Wait! Stop!

Ok! Attendez! Attendez! Stop!

Um, Bruce, could you come in here for a minute, please?

Euh, Bruce, tu peux venir une minute, s'il te plait!?



Bruce Dickinson: That... that was gonna be a great track. Guys, what's the deal?

Ca, ça va être un super tube! C'est quoi le problème?



Eric Bloom: Uh, are you sure that was sounding okay?

Euh, tu es certain que ça sonne bien?



Bruce Dickinson: I'll be honest.. fellas, it was sounding great. But.. I could've used a little more cowbell. So.. let's take it again.. and, Gene?

Je vais être sincère les gars, c'était super! Mais...je crois qu'il faut plus de son de cloche! Alors on recommence, et, Gene?



Gene Frenkle: Yeah?

Ouais?



Bruce Dickinson: Really explore the studio space this time.

Utilise vraiment tout l'espace du studio, cette fois-ci.



Gene Frenkle: You got it, Bruce.

Parfait, Bruce.



Bruce Dickinson: I mean, really.. explore the space. I like what I'm hearing. Roll it.

Je veux dire, vraiment, explorer l'espace! J'aime ce que j'entends! C'est parti! 



Eric Bloom: Okay, wait! Stop! Stop! Bruce, I'm sorry, could you come back in here, please?

Ok, attendez! Stop! Stop! Bruce, je suis désolé, tu peux revenir s'il te plait?



Bruce Dickinson: Fellas.. now, we just wasted two good tracks! This last one was even better than the first!

Les mecs, maintenant on a gaspillé deux super titres! La dernière était encore meilleure que la première!



Eric Bloom: Well, it's just that I find Gene's cowbell playing distracting! I don't know, if I'm the only one, I'll shut up.

Et bien, c'est juste que je trouve que la cloche de Gene me déconcentre! Je ne sais pas si je suis le seul, je l'enleverai.



Buck Dharma: Nah, it was pretty rough.

Non, il joue hyper fort!



Gene Frenkle: You know, I could pull it back a little, if you'd like.

Vous savez, je peux reculer si vous préférez.



Bruce Dickinson: Not too much, though! I'm telling you, fellas -- you're gonna want that cowbell on the track!

Pas trop non plus! Je vous le dis les mec, on veut cette cloche sur le morceau!



Gene Frenkle: You know what? It's fine. Let's just do the thing.

Vous savez quoi? Ca va! On y va.



Bruce Dickinson: Okay, Roll it.

Ok, c'est parti.



Eric Bloom: One, two, three, four...

1, 2, 3, 4...

Come on Gene!!!

Sérieux Gene!!



Gene Frenkle: No, you come on!!!

Non toi sérieux!!!


Bruce Dickinson: Guys, y’ know…that…that…it doesn't work for me. I gotta have more cowbell!

Les mecs, vous savez quoi, ça, ça ne marche pas!! Je veux plus de son de cloche!!!



Alan: Don't blow this for us, Gene!

Ne nous mets pas dans la merde, Gene!



Bobby: Quit... quit being so selfish, Gene!

Arrête, arrête d'être aussi égoiste, Gene!



Gene Frenkle: Can I just say one thing?

Est-ce que je peux dire une chose?



Bruce Dickinson: Sure, baby! Just say it!

Bien sûr bébé! Vas-y!



Gene Frenkle: I'm standing here, staring at rock legend Bruce Dickinson!

Je suis debout ici, devant la légende du rock Bruce Dickinson!



Bruce Dickinson: The cock of the walk, baby!

Tu la dis bouffi!



Gene Frenkle: And if Bruce Dickinson wants more cowbell, we should probably give him more cowbell!

Et si Bruce Dickinson veut plus de son de cloche, on devrait sûrement donner plus de son de cloche!



Bruce Dickinson: Say it, baby!

Dis-le bébé!


Gene Frenkle: And, Bobby, you are right - I am being selfish. But the last time I checked, we don't have a whole lot of songs that feature the cowbell.

Et Bobby, tu as raison, je suis égoiste! Mais en y repensant, il y a peu de chansons avec des cloches.



Bruce Dickinson: I gotta have more cowbell, baby!

Je veux plus de cloche bébé!



Gene Frenkle: And I'd be doing myself a disservice -- and every member of this band, if I didn’t perform the hell out of this!

Et ça va me rendre un mauvais service, ainsi qu'à tout le groupe si je ne joue pas ça!


Bruce Dickinson: Guess what? I got a fever! And the only prescription.. is more cowbell!

Devine quoi? J'ai de la fièvre et la seule solution pour que ça me passe c'est...plus de cloche!



Gene Frenkle: Thank you, Bruce. But I think if... I think if I just leave... and maybe I'll come back later, and we can lay down the cowbell.

Merci, Bruce. Mais je pense que si, si je pars...et si je reviens plus tard, et on rajoutera la cloche.



Bruce Dickinson: Aw, come on, baby..

Oh allez bébé...



Eric Bloom: Gene, wait! Why don't you lay down that cowbell right now. With us. Together.

Gene, attends! Pourquoi tu ne poses pas le son de cette cloche maintenant! Avec nous! Ensemble.



Gene Frenkle: Do you mean that, Eric?

Tu le penses vraiment Eric?


Eric Bloom: Oh, yeah.

Oh, ouais.



Buck Dharma: He speaks for all of us.

Il parle pour nous tous!


Gene Frenkle: Thank you.

Merci.



Bruce Dickinson: Babies.. before we're done here.. y'all be wearing gold-plated diapers.

Mes chéris, quand on en aura fini, vous porterez tous des couches plaquées or.



Alan: What does that mean?

Ca veut dire quoi?



Bruce Dickinson: Never question Bruce Dickinson! Roll it!

On ne pose jamais de questions à Bruce Dickinson! C'est parti!



Eric Bloom: 1, 2, 3, 4...

1, 2, 3, 4...

Afficher l'image d'origine

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Saturday Night Live in French
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 24 782
Publicité