Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Saturday Night Live in French
21 novembre 2015

Donald Trump animateur - Promo S41E4 (07/11/2015)

will-ferrell

 

Donald Trump: Hi! I'm Donald Trump and I'll be hosting Saturday Night Live  this week with musical guest Sia!

Salut! Je suis Donald Trump et cette semaine je vais présenter Saturday Night Live avec comme invitée musical: Sia!

 

Cecily Strong: And to make things extra fun, Donald has promised that for the whole show he is not going to brag or say he’s the best at anything. Right, Donald?

Et pour que ce soit marrant, Donald a juré de ne pas se vanter pendant toute l'émission! Pas vrai, Donald?

 

Donald Trump: That’s right, Cecily. And I’m going to do the best job anyone’s ever done not saying it.

C'est vrai Cecily! Et je vais faire le taf mieux que personne sans le dire!

 

Cecily StrongWell, you just said it.

Et bien, vous venez de le faire!

 

Donald TrumpWhat can I say? I’m the absolute best. What can I say?

Que voulez-vous que je dise? Je suis vraiment le meilleur. Que voulez-vous?

 

Cecily Strong: Number 2.

Et de deux!

 ______________

I wish there were some real men around here, you know?

J'aimerais voir de vrais mecs ici, tu vois ce que je veux dire?

 

Sasheer Zamata: Oh, you read my mind, girlfriend. I would kill for a real man.
Oh, tu lis dans mes pensées mon amie! Je tuerais pour un voir un homme, un vrai!

 

Donald Trump: Hi ladies!

Salut les filles!

 

Cecily Strong: Hi, Donald Trump!

Salut, Donald Trump!

 

Sasheer Zamata: Nice to meet you.
Ravie de vous rencontrer.

 

 ____________

Cecily Strong: Donald Trump is hosting Saturday Night Live, but because of FCC regulations, he can only appear on camera right now for 4 seconds.Mister Trump, is there anything you wanna say? Oh, come on Mister Trump, don't be shy! Well, come on, people really want to know what you think about hosting!

Donald Trump présente Saturday Night Live, mais à cause des régulations de temps de parole, il peut juste apparaitre devant cette caméra pour 4 secondes. Monsieur Trump, vous voulez dire quelque chose? Oh, allez Monsieur Trump, ne soyez pas timide! Allez, allez, les gens veuillent connaitre vos impressions sur le fait de présenter l'émission!

 

Donald Trump: It's going to be huge!

Ca va être énorme!

 

Cecily Strong: This week, presidential candidate, Donald Trump will be hosting Saturday Night Live, and I'm not supposed to say this, but he said I could be his running mate.

Cette semaine, le candidat aux présidentielles, Donald Trump va présenter Saturday Night Live et je ne suis pas censée le dire, mais il m'a demandé de devenir son colistier.

 

Jay Pharoah: Cecily, did you hear, I'm Trump VP!

Cecily, t'as entendu? Je suis le vice président de Trump!

 

Donald TrumpI'm just shopping around!

Je fais juste mon shopping!

 

 __________

Donald Trump: Hi! I'm Donald Trump and I'll be hosting SNL  this week with musical guest Sia!

Salut! Je suis Donald Trump et cette semaine je vais présenter SNL avec comme invitée musical: Sia!

 

Cecily Strong: And the ratings are gonna be....huge! That's my Donald Trump! I do Donald Trump, too! 

Et ça va faire de l'audience! C'est mon imitation de Donald Trump! Je fais aussi Donald Trump!

It's on my Youtube channel! Cecilyisfunnyforeveryone.youtube.com.org

C'est sur ma chaine Youtube! Cecilyisfunnyforeveryone.youtube.com.org

 Donald Trump and Sia Bumper Photos

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Saturday Night Live in French
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 24 769
Publicité